page contents

STANDARD FBI FINGERPRINTING FORM FD-258

The FD-258 form is the standard USA form used for fingerprinting. It is used by police authorities in the U.S.A. such as the FBI and other police departments, such as NewYork, Florida etc. This is the form that we have in our system. Your fingerprints will be taken electronically and will be placed on this form automatically. We will then print out the FD-258 form with your ink fingerprints and all the required information on it.

To obtain a police certificate from the FBI (Federal Bureau of Investigation), you must first go on the FBI's website:

 

www.edo.cjis.gov

You must then follow the instructions on the website on how to submit a request, and follow each step. Enter your e-mail address in the field and you will receive a PIN code by e-mail from the FBI's Criminal Justice Information Services.

 

Click on the link and enter your PIN code, and start filling out the form. You will be directed to a payment page in order to pay the $18 US fee for FBI processing. At the end, they will send you a confirmation by e-mail, which you must print out and mail to the FBI along with your fingerprints.

 

Please see confirmation e-mail for the FBI's mailing address.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED HELP?

CALL US TODAY (514) 352-7774

               FINGERPRINTING PLACE VERSAILLE INC.

© 2019 by Empreintes Digitales Place Versailles- Design & SEO by New Wave Marketing

page contents

EMPREINTES à l'encre FORMULAIRE FBI FD-258

Le formulaire FD-258 est le formulaire standard américain utilisé pour la prise d'empreintes. Il est utilisé par les autorités policières des États-Unis, tel le FBI et autres services de police. C'est le formulaire que nous utilisons dans notre système en format électronique. Vos empreintes digitales seront prises et placées automatiquement sur le formulaire FD-258. Ensuite, nous imprimerons le formulaire contenant vos empreintes.

Afin d'obtenir un certificat de police du FBI (Federal Bureau of Investigation), vous devez tout d'abord vous rendre sur le site web du FBI:

 

www.edo.cjis.gov

Vous devez ensuite suivre les instructions sur le site web pour remplir une demande et suivre chaque étape. Entrez votre adresse courriel pour débuter et vous recevrez un code PIN par courriel de la part du FBI's Criminal Justice Information Services.

 

Cliquez sur le lien et entrez votre code PIN, et remplissez le formulaire. Vous serez redirigé à la page de paiement afin de payer les frais de $18 US du FBI. Vous recevrez ensuite une confirmation par courriel que vous devez imprimer et poster au FBI avec vos empreintes, à l'adresse postale indiquée dans votre confirmation.

AVEZ VOUS UNE QUESTION
BESOIN d'AIDE?

L' Agence D' Empreintes Digitales Place Versailles

© 2019 by Empreintes Digitales Place Versailles.Design Par New Wave Marketing