page contents Criminal Background Checks | Name Checks | CPIC Searches | Montreal | FPV

BACKGROUND CHECKS-NAME CHECKS-FOR BUSINESS

We offer basic police certificates, also known as namechecks, CPIC searches, police checks, police clearances, good conduct certificates, or criminal background checks. These searches are conducted by a regional police service and are done through the CPIC (Canadian Police Information Centre) database. The are based solely on the name and date of birth of the applicant.

The fees for the basic police certificate is $40. The processing delay is a maximum of one business day. It is usually processed within one hour.

The results will not list any criminal offense; only a result stating 'negative' or 'incomplete' will appear on the certificate. If you have previous criminal offenses/criminal record, you must proceed with fingerprinting for submission to the RCMP in order to obtain your criminal record with a list of offenses. We offer this service at our office and fees vary between $50 and $60.

Please note that when you have a criminal record and submit your fingerprints to the RCMP, the RCMP delay to process your criminal record can take up to 120 days (but normally takes around one month).

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED HELP?

CALL US TODAY (514) 352-7774

               FINGERPRINTING PLACE VERSAILLE INC.

© 2019 by Empreintes Digitales Place Versailles- Design & SEO by New Wave Marketing

page contents Vérification des Antécédents Criminels | Vérification des Noms | Montreal | FPV

LA VÉRIFICATION DES ANTÉCÉDENTS

Nous offrons également des certificats de police de base, autrement nommés la vérification d'antécédents, vérification du CIPC, vérification policière, absence d'antécédents, certificat de bonne conduite, ou certificat de négativité. Cette vérification est effectuée par un service de police régional à partir d'une base de données du CIPC (Centre d'Information de la Police Canadienne). Elle est basée uniquement à partir du nom et de la date de naissance du demandeur.

Les frais pour le certificat de police est de $40. La délai de traitement est un maximum d'une journée ouvrable. Il est normalement prêt en une heure.

Les résultats m'énumèrent pas d'infractions; seulement la mention «négatif» ou «incomplet» paraît sur le certificat. Si vous avez des infractions criminelles/dossier criminel, vous devez transmettre vos empreintes à la GRC afin d'obtenir votre casier judiciaire complet avec la liste de vos infractions. Nous offrons ce service de prise d'empreintes et les frais varient entre $50 et $60.

 

Veuillez noter que lorsque vous avez un dossier criminel et transmettez vos empreintes à la GRC, le délai de traitement de vos empreintes peut atteindre un maximum de 120 jours (mais prend normalement un mois).

AVEZ VOUS UN QUESTION
BESOIN d'AIDE?

L' Agence D' Empreintes Digitales Place Versailles

© 2019 by Empreintes Digitales Place Versailles.Design Par New Wave Marketing